General Grand Chapter Committee Members

Catherine J. Wood

Pythagorean #169

Judith S. Getchell

Almeda #149, Aldworth #39

Grand Electa

Grand Organist

Brett Jervis

Lakeside #60, Pine Cone #26

Grand Representatives

Alabama - Shirley Grodan 
Alberta - Teresa Moulton
Arizona - 
Arkansas - Jon Thompson
Australia - Debra Hartford
Bolivia - Sally Fowler
British Columbia/Yukon - Bruce Look 
California - Viola Richardson
Colorado - Neal Hunnewell
Connecticut - Julia Bennett
Delaware - Darlene Bearse
Dist. of Columbia - Betty Snively 
Florida - Susan Gaines, PGM
Georgia - Catherine Ladd 
Idaho - 
Illinois - Gueneth Johnson
Indiana - Sylvia Joy
Iowa - Cynthia Kimball
Italy - Mary Ann Perkins  
Kansas - Wendy Anderson 
Kentucky - Debra Healy
Louisiana - Richard Hanson
Manitoba - Nancy Jacobs
Maryland - Patty Carter 
Massachusetts - Ernest Pinkham
Michigan - Carol Potter
Minnesota - Mary Jane Vachon
Mississippi - Nancy Moll
Missouri - Rebeccat Thompson 

Montana - Dennis Leight
Nebraska - Hallie Baker 
Nevada - Mary Thomas 
New Brunswick -  Eleanor West
New Hampshire - Curtis West
New Jersey - Sonia MacLeod
New Mexico - Donald Wood
New York - Linda Eldridge
North Carolina - Judith Hanson 
North Dakota - Daniel Henton
Nova Scotia/Prince Edward Island - Amanda Carr 
Ohio - Marla Blake
Oklahoma - Catherine Luce
Ontario - Ted Russell
Oregon - Patricia Leiby
Pennsylvania - Rebekah Higgins
Puerto Rico -  Emerson Dyer
Quebec - Phyllis Greim 
Rhode Island - Christopher Ferguson
Sao Paulo, Brazil - 
Saskatchewan - David Eaton
Scotland - Nancy Gilman
South Carolina - Carlton Hodge 
South Dakota - Christie Littlefield
Tennessee - Diane Curtis
Texas - Elaine Jillson
Utah - Sue Watson
Vermont - Blair Watson 
Virginia - Norma Manning 
Washington - Stuart Smith
West Virginia - Wendy Eaton
Wisconsin - Annie Babb
Wyoming - Gary Cookson

Grand Secretary

Vincent  D. Noonan Minerva #74

Roberta A. Coates 

​Corner Stone #193

Grand Esther

Associate Grand Conductress

Associate Grand Matron

Patricia A. Bishop

Tuscan #148, Millwee #198

Rheanne E. Frost

Mt. Zircon #142, Jefferson #89
 PO Box 459
     Peru, Maine 04290
Phone: (207) 562-4523

Grand Martha

District Seven   Rachel C. White, Queen Esther #11  (top)

Brenda L. Hall

Lunar #126

Grand Sentinel

Grand Conductress

Richard A. Farnsworth, III
Emblem: Candle
Scripture: Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on a hill cannot be hid. Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your father which is in heaven.

​                                              Matthew 5:14-16

Worthy Grand Matron

Heather E. Stewart 

Pondicherry #192

Richard A. Farnsworth, Jr. Alcyone #71

Grand Treasurer

Grand Adah

David M. Cole 

​Deering #59

Norma J. Manning

Corner Stone #193

Donald  R Wood

Pythagorean #169

Worthy Grand Patron

Grand Ruth

Grand Chapter of Maine Order of the Eastern Star


Lorena M. Fenlason

Millwee #198

Lucille A. Nanos

Corner Stone #193

​​Theme: All Our Dreams Can Come True
              If We Have The Courage To Pursue Them

Colors: Sapphire Blue, Topaz Yellow, Diamond White, Emerald Green and Ruby Red
Honor Stations: Electa and Organist
Motto: Love One Another
Flowers: Red and Yellow Roses
Emblem: Poodle
Scripture: Blessed are the peacemakers: for they shall be called the children of God                                                                                                                                    Matthew 5:9

​​Grand Marshal

Flora M. Stack

Abenaki #116

Special Assistants

Debra L. Greim

Pioneer #11, Pine Cone #26

​Annie E. King, PGM, a Hummingbird for the Most Worthy Grand Matron; F. Richard King, PGP, Member of the Credentials Committee; Norma F. Crabtree, PGM, Member of the Eastern Star Journal Committee; Edwin A. DeWitt, PGP, Member of the Shriners Charities Committee; Newell H. Farrington, PGP, Member of the Youth Committee; Charles H. Cobb, PP, an Eagle for the Most Worthy Grand Patron

Rebecca S. Bibber, PGM Deering #59

Lynette E. Ramsey

Machias #83

TheDreams Can Come True

2017-2018 GrandFamily

District Deputy Grand Matrons

Grand Chaplain

Grand Warder

 Lee-Ann Vokey 

​Deering #59

Associate Grand Patron

​District One     Joyce Duross-Ouellette, Annette #184     
District Two     Pamela J. Barrows, Corner Stone #193     
District Three     Heather I. H. Ellsmore, Pondicherry #192     
District Four     Linda E. Gray, Electa #2     
District Five     Barbara E. Robinson, Mountain View #197     
District Six     Janet M. Bagnulo, Oppalunski #125     
District Eight     Alice M. Stinson, Fireside #103     
District Nine     Beverly L. Noonan, Minerva #74     
District Ten     Greta J. Bickford, Beacon #202     
District Eleven     Norma H. Clark, Grace #93     
District Twelve     Teresa M. Potvin, Primrose #152     
District Thirteen     Rhonda L. Russell, Felicity #195     
District Fourteen     Rebecca J. Atwater, Alcyone #71     
District Fifteen     Gayle A. Sprague, Machias #83     
District Sixteen     Felicia D. Wiswell, Millwee # 198     
District Seventeen     Nancy J. Black, Aldworth #39     
District Eighteen     Candace S. McKellar, Molunkus Valley #95     
District Nineteen     Barbara G. Perkins, Lunar #126    

Mary E. Zimmerman

Sarah Orne Jewett #176